An ordinary Wednesday

My day started off by going to our capital city, Tórshavn, for some shopping with my sister  but firstly to catch up at one of the city’s restaurants.

My sister

– My sister

We went to our favorite shop where I was so lucky to get a bargain due to tomorrows sale – i NEVER get bargains so I’m very pleased with today’s outcome. My amazing bargain is this knitted sweater. I like how it’s asymmetric and yet so simple, and it will go perfectly with a pair of skinny jeans.

Knit – Samsøe & Samsøe

Then I had to celebrate my bargain with this beautiful shirt.

Shirt – by Second Female Copenhagen

Leave a Reply

