Tv-Links

I’m am one of those people that love watching TV Shows online on their computer. Honestly, I can sit for hours catching up on different shows. Pretty asocial, i know. I always watch Grey’s Anatomy, Private Practice, The Good Wife and a few others. The newest episode of Grey’s Anatomy got online yesterday, so I’m going to watch it with my favorite tea, Green tea. 🙂

The website I use is http://www.tv-links.eu/. I like this website because there are so many shows and movies one can watch, and so many different hosts you can watch from. Megavideo, Ovfile, Dvixstage ect.

Have a lovely day 🙂

Leave a Reply

