Alexa Chung for Vero Moda

Vero Moda has recently launched their new Spring collection and i have to say I was surprised. I’m not really a Vero Moda fan but I have a few items, like my ‘Coco Chanel look a like’ jacket that you can see here. This collection is filled with nice little details and is very cute and feminine. It certainty helps having the beautiful Alexa Chung as the new face for Vero Moda since I might purchase a few items. 🙂

Here are a few images from Vero Moda’s Pre-Spring collection.

10 thoughts on “Alexa Chung for Vero Moda

Leave a Reply

