Canon 600d

I have for a long time been looking for a DSLR camera but never really found one because the ones I liked were too expensive. So, I told myself to wait till I got to Australia because they are cheaper here. I’m so glad I listened to myself because I found the perfect camera. I bought a Canon 600d twin lens kit with a package deal, which included a 8GB memory card and a camera bag that is perfect when I’ll be travelling. All of this for only $1099. I love sales. 🙂

Have a lovely day.

Leave a Reply

