I’m back – again :)

Hey guys,

I am so sorry for the lack of posts the past weeks but we finally got our Internet so I will be blogging again on a regular basis. 🙂 yay..

I’ve been here for over two weeks now and I find it so difficult adjusting to the fashion here in Brisbane. Mainly, because it’s summer clothes and I don’t have any summer clothes – you should think I do because I’ve lived here before, but I honestly brought my winter wardrobe! I wonder what I was thinking while packing! Grr..

Anyways, I went shopping the other day with the agenda of getting summer clothes, and this is what I came home with. How beautiful are these colours? True summer colors. 🙂

Have a lovely day.

2 thoughts on “I’m back – again :)

Leave a Reply

