Nail-polish

I think you know by now that I love nail-polishes 🙂 but buying new nail-polish can be some what of a mission these days due to all the different brands, colors and price ranges.

A few months ago I was very skeptical about expensive nail-polish and I didn’t believe they were of better quality simply because of its famous name. However, this all changed when I got my first from Chanel. The quality actually is better! It lasts longer, dryes quickly and my nails do not feel dry after removing it which is important for me because I have weak nails.

This does not mean that I have become a ‘posh’ user of only expensive nail-polishes but I have become more aware of the quality difference.

Have a lovely day 🙂

3 thoughts on “Nail-polish

  1. Lovely color! I’ve been obsessed with nail polish lately and I’ve had my eye on Chanel but didn’t want to spend the money. But I may consider it, if I’m doing my own nails it saves money instead of going to the salon, right? Justified.

Leave a Reply

