Package from home :)

Hey,
Today I finally recieved the package my parents sent me two weeks ago. Yaaay.. Inside the package I found a present addressed to “our little girl” and inside were these amazing wool socks i’ve wanted for so long made by two faroese designers. They also sent me two of my cook books. One only with the desserts and the other one with all three courses. Yum.. 🙂 let the cooking begin!

This made my day. Enjoy the rest of yours 🙂

20120326-174616.jpg

20120326-175004.jpg

Leave a Reply

