Easter

Happy easter πŸ™‚ I know it’s kind of late but better late than never, right? πŸ™‚

Easter is one of my favorite holidays because it’s april is a good time of the year and the weather almost always good. Depends where you are, I guess. Easter is all about family, food and, of course, chocolate πŸ™‚ I love it.. Being away from home on holidays makes me really homesick but I’ve had a wonderful relaxing easter with my boyfriend and friends:) However, back to reality tomorrow and do 4 assignments by monday. Yay, for uni!!

Hope you all had a wonderful holiday πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

