Today I’m Wearing

8 thoughts on “Today I’m Wearing

  1. I just learned something extremely fascinating about last names in your country!! 🙂 First off, I learned that you guys don’t change your last name when you marry! Cool! And then I also learned that the “dottir” of your last name means “daughter” and the first part of your last name is your father’s name! I love learning new things! (I got this info from a book I’ve been reading, by the way!)

    • Hey 🙂 love comments like these 🙂 Yes, that is completly true. Women these days don’t tend to change their last name for different reason. I will not change it once i get married because I want to keep my father’s name 🙂 what is the book are you reading? 🙂

      • That is so super cool! I am reading a book by Lisa Bloom called “Think”. Here is the tagline that got me to read it! LOL – “Straight Talk for Women to Stay Smart in a Dumbed Down World”

Leave a Reply

