I’m back :)

Hey there,

I’m back. 🙂

It is sad to say and to admit that I have not been active on my blog for over a year.
Horrible – I know!

I started this blog with the intention of showing my love for fashion and food, and I absolutely loved the all the time spent searching on the internet for inspiration from other bloggers and fashion websites. It was fun, I felt creative and got rather obsessed on buying new clothes to blog about. (I mean, who doesn’t love that, right?!)

However, once I started on my law degree it kind of took over my life and consumed at lot of my time – not only because English is my third language, but lets face it, law is pretty much a foreign language by itself. So, I had to push through, stay strong and trust me it has not been easy – JUST another 5 semesters to go! yaay.. I know I can do it and before I’ll know it I will be graduating.

During my ‘‘occasional” procrastination from studying I rediscovered my passion for baking and cooking. I love being in the kitchen! LOVE IT. So when I’m not making dinner – I bake. And I mean a lot! I love making cupcakes, cakes, pastries – you name it. And yeees, I have a sweet tooth which has resulted in a few extra kilos. Ooops.. 😉

Sooo, this time around I will set my main focus on food but also on fashion, and my everyday life. 🙂

Hope you will enjoy it 🙂

Love,
B

Leave a Reply

